India vs Australia 1st T20I: Weather Forecast, Players List, Live Streaming, TV Channels

By: Sports Desk |

December 4, 2020 7:00:52 am

India are scheduled to play 3 T20Is within the sequence. (Reuters)

India vs Australia 1st T20I Predicted Playing 11, Canberra Weather Forecast, Players List: India can have sufficient choices to select from to pose a stiffer problem to Australia when the 2 sides conflict in a three-match T20 sequence starting right here on Friday.

The 1-2 ODI sequence loss reaffirmed that India have loads of work to do within the 50-over format however they possess a way more balanced squad within the shortest format.

The presence of Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar and T Natarajan, who did nicely on his ODI debut on Wednesday, lends much-needed steadiness to the bowling division.

Canberra Weather Forecast:

Canberra stays nearly below no menace of precipitation on Friday. The temperature will linger at 20 levels Celcius.

Pitch Report:

With larger grounds than in Sydney, spinners might be key. The pitch is predicted to be higher than SCG, the place there’s more likely to be one thing there for the bowlers.

TV Channels:

Australia vs India, 1st T20I, shall be featured on Sony Six, Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 3.

Predicted Playing XI:

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (C), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (VC & WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan, Jasprit Bumrah, and Yuzvendra Chahal

Australia: Aaron Finch (C), Marcus Stoinis, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Alex Carey (WK), Andrew Tye, Daniel Sams, Adam Zampa, and Sean Abbott.


India Squad: Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul(w), Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mayank Agarwal, Sanju Samson, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Shami

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch(c), Matthew Wade, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Alex Carey(w), Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Andrew Tye, Marnus Labuschagne, D Arcy Short, Cameron Green, Daniel Sams, Marcus Stoinis

📣 The Indian Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and keep up to date with the newest headlines

For all the newest Sports News, obtain Indian Express App.

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd


Back to top button